Department of Justice Employees Association (DOJEA)

  The Department of Justice Employees Association (DOJEA) is a legitimate employee's organization of rank-and-file employees of the  Department of Justice duly registered under Registration Certificate No. 939 issued on October 25, 2001 and with Accreditation No. 377  issued on June 10, 2003 by the Civil Service Commission.



The DOJEA is the sole and exclusive negotiation unit of all rank-and-file employees of the DOJ, which represents and binds them in any negotiation with management on terms and conditions of employment not fixed by law.


List of DOJEA Executive Officers and Board of Representatives

Corazon S. Navarrete                    -     President
Imelda B. Dizon                               -    Vice-President
Magie T. Pascual                            -    Auditor
Gem Antoinette L. Resurreccion   -    Secretary
Melody Joy P. Revilla                      -    Treasurer
Joan S. Alcala                                 -    P.R.O.

Board of Representatives

Allan L. Abalos                      -    National Prosecution Service
Precious Grace F. Bolonias   -    Administrative Service
Eliaquim G. Cano                  -    Office of the Legal Staff
Rowell A. Manglallan             -    Board of Pardons and Parole
Marilyn C. Menguin               -    Planning and Management Service
Amadea S. Salvador             -    Financial Service
Natalie C.P. Soñeja               -    OSEC/IAS




We are ISO Certified