NCR Prosecution Offices



1. OCP-Antipolo City Head of Office: CP Lorna T. Lee

Hall of Justice, Sen Juan Lorenzon Sumulong Circle, Brgy. San Jose Antipolo City

Tel: 697-6471, 697-5240, 697-6472
Email: [email protected]

2. OCP-Caloocan City Head of Office: CP Ferdinand U. Valbuena

3rd Floor, Judicial Complesx, 10th Ave., Caloocan City

Tel: 324-5464 loc. 322, 323
Email: [email protected]

3. OCP-Las Piñas City Head of Office: CP Marlyn Cynthia Fatima Madamba Luang

3rd Floor, New Admin. Building, Las Piñas City Hall, Las Piñas City

Tel: 871-4328, 874-3946
Email: [email protected]

4. OCP-Makati City Head of Office: CP Feliciano A. Aspia

16th Floor, Makati City Hall, J.P. Rizal St. Makati City

Tel: 899-5668, 870-1000 loc. 1526, 1528
Email: [email protected]

5. OCP-Manila Head of Office: CP Jhosep Y. Lopez

Room 208, Manila City Hall, Manila

Tel: 527-5001
Email: [email protected]

6. OCP-Marikina Head of Office: CP Jason A. Amante

4th Floor, New Justice Hall Bldg. Sta. Elena, Marikina City

Tel: 646-0439
Email: [email protected]

7. OCP-Malabon City Head of Office: CP Jorge G. Catalan, Jr.

Prosecutors Hall, Justice Compound, Catmon, Malabon City

Tel: 287-6736
Email: [email protected]

8. OCP-Mandaluyong City Head of Office: CP Bernabe Augustus C. Solis

3rd Floor, Hall of Justice, Maysilo Circle, Mandaluyong City

Tel: 534-1665
Email: [email protected]

9. OCP-Muntinlupa City Head of Office: CP Edward M. Togonon

2nd and 3rd Floor, Doña Zoila Building, Brgy. Putatan, National Road, Muntinlupa City

Tel: 861-4889
Email: [email protected]

10. OCP-Parañaque City Head of Office: CP Amerhassan C. Paudac

3rd Floor, City Hall Building, San Antonio Valley I, Sucat, Parañaque City

Tel: 826-8131, 825-4005
Email: [email protected]

11. OCP-Pasay City Head of Office: CP Elmer G. Mitra

Room 101, Ground Floor, Hall of Justice, FB Harrison, Pasay City

Tel: 551-0372, 551-0649
Email: [email protected]

12. OCP-Pasig City Head of Office: CP Jacinto G. Ang

7th and 8th Floor, Justice Hall Building, Pasig City Hall Compound, Garuncito Ave., Pasig City

Tel: 643-8595
Email: [email protected]

13. OCP-Quezon City Head of Office: CP Donald T. Lee

4th Floor, Hall of Justice, Quezon City
Tel: 924-3880
Email: [email protected]

14. OCP-San Juan City Head of Office: Head of Office: CP Tomas T. Ricalde

2nd Floor, PNP Building, Pinaglabanan cor. P. Guevarra Ext., San Juan City

Tel: 725-0878
Email: [email protected]

15. OCP-Taguig City Head of Office: CP Archimedes V. Manabat

Ground Flr., Hall of Justice, Taguig City Hall Annex, Gen. Santos Ave. Lower Bicutan Taguig City

Tel: 838-8912
Email: [email protected]

16. OCP-Valenzuela City Head of Office: CP Hilda P. Ibuyan

Hall of Justice, Poblacion II, Valenzuela City

Tel: 292-9160, 292-0211 loc. 234
Email: [email protected]


OCP = Office of the City Prosecutor
CP = City Prosecutor